HOME    /    OUR STAFF    /    CONTACT US     /     ABOUT US
Pinnacle
Equipment Company, Inc.

(317) 259-1180
 

Certified
Minority
Vendor
1616 Milburn St.
Indianapolis, Indiana  46202
Our Staff


Andre Jones - President
ajones@peci.co

Shelley Jones - Controller
sjones@peci.co

Tina Carson - Accounting
tcarson@peci.co

Jeff Hoeltke - Sales Engineer
jhoeltke@peci.co

Chris Carson - Sales Engineer
ccarson@peci.co

George Piche' - Sales Engineer
gpiche@peci.co

Matt Carson - Sales Engineer
mcarson@peci.co

Miles Jones - Warehouse/ Distribution/ Inside Sales
mjones@peci.co

Receptionist - Accounting
receptionist@peci.co



PRODUCTS

This is a sample product listing.


MANUFACTURERS
Links to our manufacturers sites
l spreadsheet


CATALOGS
Request literatures and catalogs



FEEDBACK
We want your opinion